H.E. Dr. Majid Alkassabi

Minister of Commerce
 Chairman of E-Commerce Council

Baroness Symons

Senior Labour Member Former Deputy Leader of the House of Lords

H.E. Dr. Eiman Almutairi

Vice Minister - Ministry of Commerce
 CEO - National Competitiveness Center

H.E. Dr. Nabeel Koshak

CEO & Board Member Saudi Venture Capital Company (SVC)


Jennie Gubbins

Partner - Trowers & Hamlins

Eng. Loay Mashabi

Deputy Minister of Logistics Services Ministry of Transport & Logistics Services​

Abe Smith

Chief Growth Officer - Paymentology

Diane Mullenex

Partner - Head of the Global Telecom Practice

Will Broome

​Founder and CEO - ubamarket​

Dr. Emad ElDukair

Saudi Co-Chair, SBJBC

Ivo Detelinov

General Partner – Oryx Fund

Dr. Majed Alshammari

Chief Executive Officer of Data Governance Sector- SDAIA

​Quentin Hicks​​

​Middle East Team Lead - what3words

Stewart Room​

Partner - DWF Group

Roxana Mohammadian-Molina

CSO & Member of the Board – Blend Network​

Karl Lillrud

Best-Selling Author & Entrepreneur London Speaker Bureau


Dr. Ahmad Dehwah

Co-Founder and Director, Sadeem International Company​

​Chris Innes-Hopkins

UK Executive Director Saudi British Joint Business Council

Hashim  AlAwadi

Investor and board member of various technology and telecom companies ​

Ahmed Bukhamseen

Co-Founder, Chief Executive Officer, Quant​