Sign In

Board Of Directors

H.E.Dr. Ei​man Almutairi

Vice President

Eng. Khaled Al-Mahasen

Ministry of Finance

Mr. ​Khaled Al-Deghaither

Ministry of Municipality Rural Affairs & Housing​

H.E.Dr. Munir El-Desouki

Ministry of Communications and Information Technology

H.E.Eng. Osama Al-Zamil

Ministry of Industry and Mineral Resources

Dr. Mansour Al-Turki​

Ministry of Transport

Mr. Ahmed Al-Zahrani

Ministry of Energy

Dr. Ayedh Al-Otaibi

Ministry of Investment

Eng. Saleh Al-Rasheed

Ministry of Commerce​

​Eng​. Hani Al-Mojel​

Ministry of Human Resources and Social Development

Mr. Fahad Al-Mansour

Ministry of Economy and Planning

H.E.​Mr. Abdullah Al-Salami

Ministry of Justice


Dr. Khaled Bin Makimi​n Al-Anzi

Private Sector Representative

His Highness Bandar Bin Khaled Bin Fahd Bin Farhan Al Saud

Private Sector Representative

Mr. Essam Abu Sulaiman

Private Sector Representative

Mr. Abdullah Bin Abdulmohsen Aldrees

Private Sector Representative